top of page

城大藝墟邀請 To attend the HK City U of Art Society Invited

年初時,受邀在二月下旬的時間裡頭到香港城市大學出席了一個藝術活動。

分享一下由較早幾年前開始,由外國興起的新興噴畫藝術。在香港,暫時是第一人在做有關方面研究,很開心能夠讓更多城大學生認識!

在去年, 也開始有來自幾位外國街頭噴畫家在香港街頭展示, 作為香港第一位,在下或許有一天也會走上街上去, 請多多給予支持啊!

I was invited by City University of Hong Kong before. This was a meaningful art event to share my Spray Painting. I am a first person to do spray painting in Hong Kong. I'm so glad to share my artworks to City U students.

Since last year, a few of the foreign Spray Painters start to show off in Hong Kong street. I hope I will perform my spray painting on the street in one day, I need your support, Thank You!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page